Tri Kriya:

Invoke, Breathe & Meditate™


Tri Kriya is not a normal kriya or yoga technique – it is a gateway to Divine. It is a sacred gift from the Divine Supreme Energy (Adhya Shakti). It encompasses of Tri-Shakti Energy which is made up of three distinctive energies – Maa Pratyangira’s Ugra (Ferocious) Energy, Sharabha Shiv’s Merciful energy and Maa Jagadambe’s Liberation energy. This sacred Kriya procedure was made publicly available in 2015 by Rudraji (ShivShaktiji) and will be handed down to the future Tri Kriya lineage of masters directly through the master-disciple method of teaching.

Typically, all the present known Kriya techniques emphasizes the relationship between breath and mind. The breath influences the mind and vice-versa. And there are many variations of breathing and meditation techniques related to different aspects of human body. By far, Tri Kriya not only focuses on breath and mind, but body and soul as well. It is a tool for 21st century people who are busy with day to day lifestyle yet want to be Blissful. It is a gateway to reach a Blissful state (unconsciously) and ultimately merge with the Consciousness.

Invoke Aspect – After you receive initial initiation you can invoke these energies. The magnitude of these energies is based on your unconditional surrender.

Breath Aspect – Breath is a bridge between the body and the mind. When trying to meditate it is extremely common to have tension in the muscles and noisy thoughts in the mind. The nervous system is the arbiter between the tense body and the noisy mind. One of the best ways to regulate that nervous system, and in turn the body and mind, is through the breath. This has been known by the Yogis for thousands of years, and has also come to be widely known in recent years by the modern medical and psychological community. One of the finest, easiest, and most direct ways to train the breath, and in turn, regulate the nervous system, relax the body, and quiet the mind is through “So/hum” mantra practiced at a steady, slow speed, with exhalation somewhat longer in duration than the inhalation. One of the uniqueness of Tri Kriya lies where it does not use “So/Hum” mantra instead, it uses Tri-Shakti Beej Mantra (sacred mantra) related to Eye-Brow (Agnya) Chakra given at the time of initiation. The Energy flows through entire body during the kriya procedure transforming & energizing every cell of your body. The overall transformation and absorption that occurs into you (body, mind & soul level) is proportional to your faith and dedication in the Divine Supreme Energy.

Meditate Aspect – After your body absorb positivity, mind becomes serene, and soul is enriched with vast ocean of Divine love you automatically unconsciously go into a deep meditative state.

Tri Kriya is made up of five elements which are – Aaradhana (worship), Bhakti (love & dedication), Pranayam (rhythmic diagram breathing), Mantra Chanting (Beej mantra chanting) & Meditation (Dhyaan). It is best way to equip oneself with Divine protection and unlimited bliss with  combining Mantra, Breathing, & Meditation technologies through Tri Kriya – Invoke, Breathe & Meditate.


During this process you invoke Tri-Shakti energies (after initiation) with the same magnitude and frequency as if you are praying or worshiping.

It is a process in which you must identity and perform your dharma (righteousness) and evolve within it. In doing so you should not be attached to the results (fruits) of your Karma (actions). In addition, both success and failure of your Karma (actions) should not reflect upon you. Be calm and stable in all the situations including the most terrifying one. Being in such a conscious state is a prerequisite for enhancing your Tri Kriya experience. It is not a sin to not be a vegetarian (no meat, fish & poultry) however being one is full of self-pride and fulfilling, which will be understood with self-experience. And leaving non-vegetarian traits behind is the best course for practicing this path. At some point in one’s life a conscious switch occurs automatically. Simply do your duty and leave the rest to Divine.

How does it work? –

  • First it destroys negativity around you and within you and comforts you with motherly love.
  • Secondly it heals and balances your Chakras\Aura and brings serenity while kicking off the continued rise of your Kundalini energy.
  • And lastly it guides your Kundalini all the to way to Sahastrara (Crown) Chakra for self-realization.

Ready to experienceRegister Here!

Submit your review

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews